×
Home Menus Takeaways Location Book a Table Order a Takeaway TripadvisorFacebookInstagram

VKnow Restaurant and Wine Bar

Phone Email Menu

P: (03) 442 5444   Email Tripadvisor

Home / Menus / Takeaways / Location

Reviews

Thanks to everyone who has reviewed us – Vknow’s 5* rating is now at over 500 on Trip Advisor!

“5 star food in a local eatery… the service was exceptional and the food was outstanding! ~ Nov 2020

Every dish was cooked to perfection and balanced delicately, optimizing each ingredient for a delightful combination of flavors.” ~ Oct 2020

“Food was amazing! I think Vknow is one of the best place for pizza!! The fish I had was also died for! Service was A+! Highly recommend this hidden gem!” ~ Oct 2020

“Our first visit to Vknow and we loved it! Super friendly hosts and staff! I had the risotto which was delicious and perfectly seasoned, my husband chose the fish which was monkfish and cooked to perfection! We loved the friendly atmosphere of the restaurant and will definitely be back!!!” ~ Sept 2020

“Great service, lovely warm restaurant and beautiful food make for a great night out.” ~ Sept 2020

“Ordered 3 starters and 1 main and every bit of it was excellent. Probably the best food I’ve had in Queenstown so far for quality over quantity. Would highly recommend.” ~ Sept 2020

“The food was outstanding and the service and knowledge of the wine list and menu superb.” ~ Sept 2020

“A fabulous night overall. The venison dish was exceptional, wonderful flavours. The ambience was welcoming and friendly, service excellent. Highly recommended.” ~ Sept 2020

 

Vknow Restaurant & Wine Bar
155 Fernhill Rd, Queenstown
P: 03 442 5444
E: info@vknow.co.nz

OPENING HOURS
Tuesday to Sunday
5pm till late
Closed Mondays

Tripadvisor Facebook Instagram

© 2021 Vknow Restaurant & Wine Bar
Website by Webstudio